Tags

Hi all, My next sewing project is in the works and I would like your opinion. As I decide to make new creations- I may have posts from these from time to time.
Background on this-
Pattern Simplicity 1665
Main dress will be the colorful fabric- it is a stretch denim purchased at Joann Fabrics, it is 2 sided with the pink and purple on the back.
I plan to use 2 of the solid colors for the black and white fabric on the dress picture.
If you look at the dots on the fabric it tells you what colors will work with this print.
I want you to help me choose which two colors to use.
Please vote by Tuesday 7.21.15 by leaving a comment on this post.

These are the scuba knit possibilities:
1. Pink animal
2. Fuschia
3. Yellow

These are the ponte knit possibilities:
1. Grey
2. Rust
3. Fuschia
4. Lilac
5. Yellow

image

image

image

Much love from the Sew’l Sista.

