Good evening,
I am not making anything right now, due to changing of my sewing rooms. For those of you who aren’t aware, I have/had 2 sewing rooms upstairs in our home. Due to my husband’s insistance/lonliness while he is in his office downstairs, we decided to change things up a bit. I am moving my sewing rooms/studios downstairs into the 2 bigger spare bedrooms and moving those upstairs into the extras. Please understand, I am not bragging- but I will admit, empty nest syndrome is WONDERFUL.
I have a wonderful husband who indulges my craft, because 1- he loves me, and 2- he knows I love to do it. Also, it is finally something I have stuck with and he sees progress with my projects.
I wish I had quality pics of the rooms upstairs but I never kept them clean enough to photograph. Sorry, I was always doing one thing or another- as we sewist/seamstresses are always working on a project.
I do promise that once I get the new rooms set up and situated, I will definitely take some pics before I mess them up. LOL
Here is a sneak preview of one of the rooms. It is not completely set up- but it is well on its way.

image

image

image

~Much Love from the Sew’l Sista~

