Good morning all,
I have been meaning to put these posts together for a long time.
I am going to complete this in two posts- one for room 1 and another for room 2.

I was asked by a sweet, dear lady to show where I make my creations and I told her I would. Here are my sewing spaces- Room 1 is where I have my machines:
Singer 2010
Babylock Crafter’s Choice
Brother Serger 1034D
Babylock Ellegante

I keep all of my notions primarily in this room in the closet.
My ironing station is on the wall where the door is.  I also have a couch that transfers into a twin bed that I got from #ikea.
In the boxes on the shelves, I have my ribbons, interfacing, zippers, elastic, and FOE elastic, etc.
On top of the dresser, there are containers that hold my serger thread.
To the left of the dresser are containers that hold my regular thread and my embroidery thread.
In the big container on the left is my embroidery hoops and attachment for my Babylock Ellegante.

image

